The easiest way to enter the event is via the British Cycling On-line entries system.

Alternatively contact

Simply click the red ENTER button. This allows you to make secure payments by credit or debit card.

Please note you DO NOT need to be a member of British Cycling to do this, but you DO NEED to register with their entries system (you will be automatically taken there).

ENTRIES OPEN at 00:00 on 1st JAN 2018

All entries will be acknowledged by email.

Entries will close 5 days before the event or when the maximum entry of 500 riders has been reached.

Confirmed Entries

Challenge Route

Andrew Allen

Nicola Birrell

Ben Blake

Jill Chaplin

Flora Coleman

Martha Cook

Jeremy Cook

Kayly Eke

Kim Firstbrook

Debra Firstbrook

Lynn  Harvey

Jim Lloyd

Sian Oakley

Ian Patterson

Tania Porteous

John Storey

Sharon Whitfield

Classic Route

Gillian Alexander

Stuart Anderson

scott anderson

colin anderson

Steve Armstrong

Andrew Bell

Bob Bell

Philip Bevan

Lewis Blair

Thomas Britain

Paul Cherry

Alan Clayton

Peter Close


Tim Diggle

Adrian Downey

Elena Eustace

Steven Frazer

Chris Garcia

Jack Henderson

Ian Hendry

Richard Hermiston

Fin Howard

Joanna Hutton

Anne Lancon

Robin Lee

Ian Long

angela lough

peter marjoram

Phil Marsh

Brian McVeigh

Glenn Nattrass

Richard NICHOL

David O'Sullivan

Ruth Oatway

Rob Oatway

Guy Opperman

Hugh Orr

Beverley Redfern

Jeffrey Ross

Suzanne Sharp

Stuart Shiel

Jason Short

Tony Smith

Chris Strong

Gary Thorpe

Brian Thorpe

Dennis Walker

Skyrider Route

Graham Biscoe

Damian Chandler

James Donaldson

Bernard Groen

Stuart Harper

Robert Herkemij

Martin Hughes

Steve Kirk

Steve Kirk

Geert Jan Lootsma

William Nicholl

David O'Connor

Jeremy Palmer

Dan Raistrick

Dai Richards

Ian Ritchey

David Tait

Dean Taylor

Simon Turner

Herjan Velding